Belinda Gorena Headshot
Region 1
Belinda Gorena
956-984-6173
bgorena@esc1.net

Stephanie Smith Benoit Headshot
Region 2
Stephanie Benoit
361-561-8567
stephanie.benoit@esc2.us

Cindy Marshall Headshot
Region 3
Cindy Marshall
361-573-0731
cmarshall@esc3.net

Angel Lozano headshot
Region 4
Angel Lozano
713-744-6596
angel.lozano@esc4.net

Region 4 Logo

Region 4
Ingrid Lee
713-744-6821
ingrid.lee@esc4.net

Monica Mahfouz Headshot
Region 5
Monica Mahfouz
409-951-1702
mmahfouz@esc5.net

Steve Johnson Headshot
Region 6
Dr. Steve Johnson
936-435-8290
sjohnson@esc6.net

Dr. Henryett Lovely-Watson Headshot
Region 7
Dr. Henryett Lovely-Watson
903-988-6854
hlovelywatson@esc7.net

Debra Crooms Headshot
Region 8
Debra Crooms
903-575-2733
dcrooms@reg8.net

Micki Wesley Headshot
Region 9
Micki Wesley
940-322-6928
micki.wesley@esc9.net

Josie Eatman Headshot
Region 10
Josie Eatman
972-348-1732
josie.eatman@region10.org

Gretchen Kroos Headshot
Region 11
Gretchen Kroos
817-740-7630
gkroos@esc11.net

Kathy Duniven Headshot
Region 11
Kathy Duniven
817-740-7583
kduniven@esc11.net

Denise Bell Headshot
Region 12
Denise Bell
254-297-1227
dbell@esc12.net

Jennifer Womack Headshot
Region 13
Jennifer Womack
512-919-5308
jennifer.womack@esc13.txed.net

Emilia Moreno Headshot
Region 14
Emilia Moreno
325-675-8674
emoreno@esc14.net

David Bedford Headshot
Region 15
David Bedford
325-481-4023
david.bedford@esc15.net

Christine Scroggs Headshot
Region 16
Christine Scroggs
806-677-5275
christine.scroggs@esc16.net

Ty Duncan Headshot
Region 17
Ty Duncan
806-281-5832
tduncan@esc17.net

Jamye Swinford Headshot
Region 18
Jamye Swinford
432-561-4350
jswinfor@esc18.net

Rebecca Ontiveros Headshot
Region 19
Rebecca Ontiveros
915-780-5093
rontiveros@esc19.net

Shannon Allen or Region 20 logo

Region 20
Shannon Allen
210-370-5481
Shannon.Allen@esc20.net

Yvette Gomez Headshot or Region 20 logo

Region 20
Yvette Gomez
210-370-5420
Yvette.Gomez@esc20.net