Region First Name Last Name Email Phone
1 Barbara Gonzales bgonzales@esc1.net 956-984-6145
1 Belinda Gorena bgorena@esc1.net 956-984-6173
1 Kelly VanHee kkvanhee@esc1.net 956-984-6190
1 Ruben Degollado rdegollado@esc1.net 956-984-6185
2 Anna Cunningham anna.cunningham@esc2.us 361-561-8660
2 Camille Kieschnick camille.kieschnick@esc2.us 361-561-8516
2 Ibet Caro ibet.caro@esc2.us 361-561-8574
2 Laurie Carey laurie.carey@esc2.us 361-561-8538
2 Stephanie Benoit stephanie.benoit@esc2.us 361-561-8567
2 Suzy Hartman suzy.hartman@esc2.us
2 Velma Salazar velma.salazar@esc2.us 361-561-8612
3 Charlotte Baker cbaker@esc3.net 361-573-0731
3 Cindy Marshall cmarshall@esc3.net 361-573-0731
3 Cliff Kinder ckinder@esc3.net 361-573-0731
4 Angel Lozano angel.lozano@esc4.net 713-744-6596
4 Ann Llamo allamo@esc4.net 713-744-6883
4 Edna Forte edna.forte@esc4.net
4 Ingrid Lee ingrid.lee@esc4.net 713-744-6821
4 Jerry Klekotta gklekotta@esc4.net 713-744-6393
4 Kelly Ingram kingram@esc4.net 713-744-6372
5 Ami Cox amic@esc5.net 409-951-1704
5 Beth Wilson bwilson@esc5.net
5 Cindy Fussell cfussell@esc5.net 409-951-1730
5 Lisa Yoes lyoes@esc5.net 409-951-1744
5 Maris Peno mpeno@esc5.net 409-951-1723
5 Monica Mahfouz mmahfouz@esc5.net 409-951-1702
6 Colleen McMillian cmcmillian@esc6.net 936-435-8294
6 Lauren Williams lwilliams@esc6.net 936-435-8246
6 Paula Pemberton-Kelm ppemberton@esc6.net 936-435-8225
6 Sandy Garcia sgarcia@esc6.net 936-435-8235
6 Steve Johnson sjohnson@esc6.net 936-435-8290
6 Shelia Barry sbarry@esc6.net 936-435-8298
6 Margaret Barnes mbarnes@esc6.net 936-435-8208
6 Rachel Foy rfoy@esc6.net 936-435-8353
6 Julie Griffith jgriffith@esc6.net 936-435-8229
6 John Conley jconley@esc6.net 936-435-8204
6 Laurie Slaydon lslaydon@esc6.net 936-435-8221
6 Beth Nesmith bnesmith@esc6.net 936-435-8243
6 Susan Bohan sbohan@esc6.net 936-435-8211
6 Jill Rouse jrouse@esc6.net 936-435-8234
6 Brian Zemlicka bzemlicka@esc6.net 936-435-8285
6 Mark Ybarra mybarra@esc6.net 936-435-8245
6 Julia Woods jwoods@esc6.net 936-435-2504
7 Debbie Taylor dtaylor@esc7.net
7 Diana McBurnett dmcburnett@esc7.net 903-988-6909
7 Elizabeth Abernethy eabernethy@esc7.net 903-988-6711
7 Gina Fannin gfannin@esc7.net
7 Glenda Hinsley ghinsley@esc7.net 903-988-6837
7 Henryett Lovely hlovely@esc7.net 903-988-6854
7 Leesa Green lgreen@esc7.net 903-988-6715
7 Viki Sparks vsparks@esc7.net 903-988-6840
8 Debbie Drew ddrew@reg8.net 903-575-2713
8 Debra Crooms dcrooms@esc8.net 903-575-2733
8 Karla Coker kcoker@reg8.net
8 Richele Langley rlangley@reg8.net 903-575-2605
8 Jason McCullough jmccullough@reg8.net 903-575-2626
8 Heather McGregor hmcgregor@reg8.net 903-575-2731
9 Micki Wesley micki.wesley@esc9.net 940-322-6928
9 Pat Page pat.page@esc9.net 940-322-6928
9 Tracy Patrick tracy.patrick@esc9.net 940-397-8244
9 Kara Fluty kara.fluty@esc9.net 940-322-6928
10 Jasmine John Jasmine.John@region10.org 972-348-1242
10 Josie Eatman josie.eatman@region10.org 972-348-1732
10 Michael Milburn michael.milburn@region10.org 972-348-1340
10 Myra Scrabeck Myra.Scrabeck@region10.org 972-348-1340
11 Gretchen Kroos gkroos@esc11.net 817-740-3633
11 Jim Phillips jphillips@esc11.net 817-740-7581
11 Kathy Duniven kduniven@esc11.net 817-740-7583
11 Keela McGraw kmcgraw@esc11.net
11 Laura Creamer lcreamer@esc11.net
11 Sharon Norwood snorwood@esc11.net 817-740-7532
12 Carie Downes cdownes@esc12.net 254-297-1252
12 Chris Griffen cgriffin@esc12.net 254-297-1163
12 Christine Holecek cholecek@esc12.net 254-297-1284
12 Dawn Pickens dpickens@esc12.net 254-297-1283
12 Denise Bell dbell@esc12.net 254-297-1227
12 Diana Dirk ddirk@esc12.net 254-297-1148
12 Donna Savage dsavage@esc12.net 254-297-1240
12 Jennifer Janek jjanek@esc12.net 254-297-1124
12 Kristin Arterbury karterbury@esc12.net 254-297-1115
12 Linda Raney lraney@esc12.net 254-297-1231
12 Paul Guardiola pguardiola@esc12.net 254-297-1151
12 Stephanie Kucera skucera@esc12.net 254-297-1154
12 Tammy Becker tbecker@esc12.net 254-297-1108
13 Michael Greenwalt michael.greenwalt@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5117
13 Leeann Bartee leeann.bartee@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5112
13 Dixie Binford Dixie.Binford@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5148
13 Melinda Marquez melinda.marquez@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5286
13 Kendra Monk kendra.monk@esc13.txed.net 512-919-5279
14 Emilia Moreno emoreno@esc14.net 325-675-8674
14 Vicki Hayhurst vhayhurst@esc14.net 325-675-8669
14 Lucy Smith lmsmith@esc14.net 325-675-8641
14 Karen Turner keturner@esc14.net 325-675-8639
14 Rose Burks rburks@esc14.net 325-675-8687
14 Tamara McGaughey tmcgaughey@esc14.net
14 Keri Barnett kbarnett@esc14.net 325-675-8661
14 Pam Loper ploper@esc15.net 325-675-8633
15 David Bedford david.bedford@esc15.net 325-481-4023
15 Patti Wyatt patti.wyatt@esc15.net 325-481-4075
15 Laura Strube laura.strube@esc15.net 325-481-4065
15 Tami Knight tami.knight@esc15.net 325-481-4067
16 Christine Scroggs christine.scroggs@esc16.net 806-677-5275
16 Sherry Clark sherry.clark@esc16.net 806-677-5074
16 Shirley Clark shirley.clark@esc16.net 806-677-5130
17 Ty Duncan tduncan@esc17.net 806-281-5832
18 Linda Jolly ljolly@esc18.net 432-561-4305
18 DeWitt Smith dsmith@esc18.net 432-567-3210
18 Patrick Shaffer pcshaffer@esc18.net 432-561-4323
19 Eliza Simental esimental@esc19.net 915-780-5320
19 Lou Ann Rosario lrosario@esc19.net 915-780-5353
19 Rebecca Ontiveros rontiveros@esc19.net 915-780-5093
19 Anna Mondragon awmondragon@esc19.net 915-780-5095
20 Cheryl Stewart cheryl.stewart@esc20.net 210-370-5396
20 Shannon Allen shannon.allen@esc20.net
20 Yvette Gomez Yvette.gomez@esc20..net 210-370-5420
20 Debbie RosenBaum debbie.rosenbaum@esc20.net 210-370-5368
20 Jamie Goodwin jamie.goodwin@esc20.net 210-370-5366
20 Cheri Hendrick cheri.hendrick@esc20.net 210-370-5451